My 2012 Series: Nischala’s Blog-o-Rendezvous

It’s the start of a new year – 2012. And so in the New Year spirit, I decided to launch a new series on this blog.

What’s the Name?
Nischala’s Blog-o-Rendezvous

What’s the Aim?
To present different voices and life stories. While the people I will be writing about will be from different walks of life, have diverse life stories, struggles and successes – What I will be looking for is a message, a key take-away and an inspiration you can draw from

What’s the Process?
I will have a one-o-one confab with the featured star!

What’s the Plan?
The plan is to have at least one interview per month

Who are the People?
Well… Check this space for the next post..

If you have any suggestions on whom I can / should interview, leave a comment…

Posted on January 18, 2012, in Blog-o-Rendezvous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hey! Noticed your blog on Google and just simply sought to be grateful for you for the great study. Ought to point out that I actually agree with pretty much of what you had to say. Keep up the great job.

  2. Great site here. Lots of blogs like this cover subjects that can’t be found in print. I don’t know how we got on 12 years ago with just print media.

  3. Thanks for your submission, previously interesting and compelling. I discovered my way here through Google, I am going to get back another time :)

  4. It was a very nice idea! Just wanna say thank you for the information you have diffused. Just continue composing this kind of post. I will be a loyal reader, thanks a lot.

  1. Pingback: What I learnt from Nischala’s Blog-o-Rendezvous Series in 2012? « Nischala’s Space, Thoughts, Expressions…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 137 other followers

