More of my blogs on 12Most.com

Ecstatic to share that more of my blogs are up on 12Most.com

12 Most Wonderful Moments in the First Year of Motherhood
Been RT by Jure Klepic & Alyssa Milano

12 Most Mesmerizing Mantras on How to Publish 321 blogs in 321 days

Amazing feedback and response…Thrilled 🙂
Do read, comment & forward…

And the latest news.. My Blog “12 Most Wonderful Moments in the First Year of Motherhood” was ranked No.1 for this week.. Check the link on Scoop.it

2 comments on “More of my blogs on 12Most.com

  1. Hey Great going Nischala! I read your posts intermittently (not as regularly as you write, sorry!) and feels great to see you continue to be inspired to write…. I also took time to browse through your posts on 12Most and looks like, you have entered the mass appeal zone too 😉

    Enjoy and keep writing. You can very well see that I’ve almost halted on my own blog, thanks to all the internal screening in my mind. But, looks like I will gather some inspiration and get going again. For now, it seems like I’m reading, reading and reading. Writing needs to happen too! 🙂

    Again, congratulations!

  2. We still can not quite assume that I could be one of those reading the important suggestions found on your website. My family and I are sincerely thankful for your generosity and for offering me the opportunity to pursue my personal chosen profession path. Thank you for the important information I managed to get from your web-site.

Leave a Reply

