2013 | What I’ll be blogging about?

It is 2013. The start of a new year. Firstly, HAPPY NEW YEAR to you. And Thank you for reading and following my blogs. I genuinely appreciate it and hope to create compelling content this year to keep you engaged as a reader.

In this post I will be listing what I will be blogging about in 2013 on this blog.

What will I be blogging about?
As the blog title states, I will be blogging about Social Media, Leadership and Marketing. In addition, I will also write about things close to my heart or which I am passionate about with the intent that you will learn something new, feel inspired or go back with something to think about…

How frequently will I be updating this blog?
Once a week on an average. In some occasions, I will be updating more frequently

When will I update new posts?
Every Thursday at 3 PM IST (Starting with this one)

The monthly schedule will typically be as below:
Week 1 – A post on Social Media
Week 2 – A post on Marketing
Week 3 – A post on Leadership
Week 4 – Nischala’s Blog-o-Review in which I will be posting a review of a book, blog or something worth sharing

Will I continue Nischala’s Blog-o-Rendezvous Series which I started in 2012?
Well.. No.. Atleast not so actively as in 2012. If I do come across any specific individual that I’d like to feature for any specific reason, I will do a Rendezvous.

Will I accept Guest Posts for this blog?
I’ve received several requests from people across the globe to post on my blog. Unfortunately I am not accepting Guest Posts for this blog. Any Guest post published on this blog is by INVITATION only.

Leave a Reply

